Call to charism to community

Webinar | Sept. 30, 2021 at 8 p.m. Eastern

Fundamentals from call to charism to community living


Tune in on September 30, 2021 at 8 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. CT/ 6 p.m. MT/ 5 p.m. PT to gain insight on religious life today.

The hour-long format is simple, four outstanding speakers will share their insights and then welcome questions from participants. 

The webinar is free, but you must register to participate or to receive an on-demand link following the session. 

Click here to Register

Flyer

We appreciate your help promoting the event!


Featured Panelists

Sr. Julie Vieira, I.H.M.
Basic steps in discerning God’s call

Sr. Katia Chavez, S.J.S. 
Different forms of consecrated life (e.g., apostolic, monastic, cloistered/contemplative; missionary)

Fr. Luis Romero, C.M.
Community living as an essential part of religious life

Br. Kyle Mena, F.S.C.
Charisms and ministries of men and women in religious life

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s